top of page
The HRAA is guided by its volunteer board of directors. Board members bring a diverse set of skills to the HRAA, but share a passion for protecting the Hammond River Watershed through education, conservation, and community interaction. 

Executive Committee

President:                                    Roy Marchand                         

Vice President:                             John Blenis

Secretary:                                   Chris Taylor                                                Treasurer:                                    Paul Daigle

Past President:                             Jim Gillespie                              

Board of Directors

Jack Cole

Louis Duffley

Ryan MacPherson

Cindy Matthews

Rick McKillop

Dan O'Neill

Committee Chairs

Annual Dinner & Auction:                      Melissa Crilley                              

Maintenance:                                       Paul Daigle                    

Membership:                                        Paul Daigle


Office Manager:                                   Melissa Crilley                              

Accountant:                                          Paul Daigle                    

Project Manager:                                  Sarah Blenis             

Camp Director / Educational Outreach:  Isabella van Dam

bottom of page